Contact


Subscribe

Interested in...




News

MIT professor Emanuel M. Sachs elected to the National Academy of Engineering

MIT professor Emanuel M. Sachs elected to the National Academy of Engineering

MIT professor Emanuel M. Sachs elected to the National Academy of Engineering for work on photovoltaics and 3D printing.

February 8, 2016Read more

MIT Energy Initiative Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, E19-307
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 (View Map)

Main Phone: 617-258-8891
Fax: 617-324-3665

For general inquiries, check to see if your question is covered in our FAQs, or email askmitei@mit.edu.


Becoming a Member
Louis Carranza, carranza@mit.edu, (617) 324-7029

Member Relations
Aruna Joglekar, arunaj@mit.edu, (617) 715-2805

Media Relations
Francesca McCaffrey, mccafffr@mit.edu, (617) 324-2408
Evenings and weekends: Emily Dahl, edahl@mit.edu, (617) 253-3411

Faculty Research Opportunities
Brian Hodder, bhodder@mit.edu, (617) 324-5292

Energy Studies Minor & Undergraduate Research Opportunities (UROP)
Ann Greaney-Williams, agreaney@mit.edu, (617) 324-7236

Student Engagement
Sara Gallegos, sgallego@mit.edu, (617) 452-3199

Publications/Republishing Rights/Logo Usage
Rebecca Marshall-Howarth, rhowarth@mit.edu, (617) 715-5382

Human Resources
Patricia Connell, pconnell@mit.edu, (617) 253-6659