Contact


Subscribe

Interested in...



News

Cities dream of a 'smart' sci-fi future

Cities dream of a 'smart' sci-fi future

MIT urban planning professor Amy Glasmeier talks to Fortune about the plausibility of 'smart' city initiatives like the one underway in Kansas City.

January 26, 2015Read more

MIT Energy Initiative Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, E19-307
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 View Map

Main Phone: 617-258-8891
Fax: 617-324-3665
General inquiries: askmitei@mit.edu


Becoming a Member
Louis Carranza, carranza@mit.edu, (617) 324-7029

Member Relations
Christie Ko, cko@mit.edu, (617) 253-3478

Media Relations
Melissa Abraham, abrahamm@mit.edu, (617) 253-3411

Faculty Research Opportunities
Brian Hodder, bhodder@mit.edu, (617) 324-5292

Education/Fellowships
Amanda Graham, agraham@mit.edu, (617) 253-8995

Energy Studies Minor
Ann Greaney-Williams, agreaney@mit.edu, (617) 324-7236

Student Engagement
Sara Gallegos, sgallego@mit.edu, (617) 452-3199

Publications/Republishing Rights/Logo Usage
Rebecca Marshall-Howarth, rhowarth@mit.edu, (617) 715-5382

Human Resources
Patricia Connell, pconnell@mit.edu, (617) 253-6659