Contact


Subscribe

Interested in...



News

New Children's Book Series Sheds "Light" on Earth's Energy System

New Children's Book Series Sheds "Light" on Earth's Energy System

Newest book in the series co-authored by MIT Professor Penny Chisholm due out this fall.

August 25, 2014Read more

MIT Energy Initiative Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, E19-307
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 View Map

Main Phone: 617-258-8891
Fax: 617-324-3665
General inquiries: askmitei@mit.edu


Becoming a Member
Louis Carranza, carranza@mit.edu, (617) 324-7029

Member Relations
Christie Ko, cko@mit.edu, (617) 253-3478

Media Relations
Vicki Ekstrom, vekstrom@mit.edu, (617) 253-3411

Faculty Research Opportunities
Brian Hodder, bhodder@mit.edu, (617) 324-5292

Education/Fellowships
Amanda Graham, agraham@mit.edu, (617) 253-8995

Energy Studies Minor
Ann Greaney-Williams, agreaney@mit.edu, (617) 324-7236

Student Activities
Sara Gallegos, sgallego@mit.edu, (617) 452-3199

Publications/Republishing Rights/Logo Usage
Rebecca Marshall-Howarth, rhowarth@mit.edu, (617) 715-5382

Human Resources
Patricia Connell, pconnell@mit.edu, (617) 253-6659