Contact


Subscribe

Interested in...



MIT Energy Initiative Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, E19-307
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 View Map

Main Phone: 617-258-8891
Fax: 617-253-8013
General inquiries: askmitei@mit.edu


Becoming a Member
Louis Carranza, carranza@mit.edu, (617) 324-7029

Member Relations
Christie Ko, cko@mit.edu, (617) 253-3478

Media Relations
Vicki Ekstrom, vekstrom@mit.edu, (617) 253-3411

Faculty Research Opportunities
Brian Hodder, bhodder@mit.edu, (617) 324-5292

Education/Fellowships
Amanda Graham, agraham@mit.edu, (617) 253-8995

Student Activities/UROP
Ethan Feuer, efeuer@mit.edu, (617) 452-3199

Energy Studies Minor
Ann Greaney-Williams, agreaney@mit.edu, (617) 324-7236

Publications/Republishing Rights/Logo Usage
Rebecca Marshall-Howarth, rhowarth@mit.edu, (617) 715-5382

Human Resources
Patricia Connell, pconnell@mit.edu, (617) 253-6659