Contact


Subscribe

Interested in...



News

U.S. Prepared to Halt Iran Nuclear Negotiations, Kerry Says

U.S. Prepared to Halt Iran Nuclear Negotiations, Kerry Says

U.S. Secretary of Energy Ernest Moniz and Head of the Atomic Energy Agency of Iran Ali Akbar Salehi, both MIT alumni, arrived in Geneva last week to discuss policy.

February 21, 2015Read more

MIT Energy Initiative Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, E19-307
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 View Map

Main Phone: 617-258-8891
Fax: 617-324-3665
General inquiries: askmitei@mit.edu


Becoming a Member
Louis Carranza, carranza@mit.edu, (617) 324-7029

Member Relations
Christie Ko, cko@mit.edu, (617) 253-3478

Media Relations
Melissa Abraham, abrahamm@mit.edu, (617) 253-3411

Faculty Research Opportunities
Brian Hodder, bhodder@mit.edu, (617) 324-5292

Education/Fellowships
Amanda Graham, agraham@mit.edu, (617) 253-8995

Energy Studies Minor
Ann Greaney-Williams, agreaney@mit.edu, (617) 324-7236

Student Engagement
Sara Gallegos, sgallego@mit.edu, (617) 452-3199

Publications/Republishing Rights/Logo Usage
Rebecca Marshall-Howarth, rhowarth@mit.edu, (617) 715-5382

Human Resources
Patricia Connell, pconnell@mit.edu, (617) 253-6659